2023-24 Fixtures & Results

(Saturday/Bank Holiday matches kick off at 3pm and midweek matches at 7.45pm. Unless stated otherwise)

DATE COMP OPPONENT H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tue 4 Jul Pre-Season Shaftesbury FC A D0-0 280 Y
Sat 8 Jul Pre-Season Frome Town A W2-0 Cooke, Lines Y
Tue 11 Jul Pre-Season BRISTOL CITY U23s H L1-2 458 Hayfield Y
Sat 15 Jul Pre-Season EXETER CITY H D0-0 708 Y
Tue 18 Jul Pre-Season Tiverton Town A D2-2 Hayfield, Russe Y
Sat 22 Jul Pre-Season Westbury United A D1-1 257 OG Y
Tue 25 Jul Pre-Season GLOUCESTER CITY H W2-0 398 Smith, Hayfield Y
Sat 29 Jul Pre-Season Yate Town A W2-0 Cooke 2 Y
Sat 5 Aug VNLS Dartford A D3-3 11 904 Clark, Wilson, Thomas Y
Sat 12 Aug VNLS MAIDSTONE UNITED H W3-0 5 1111 Thomas 2, Smith Y
Tue 15 Aug VNLS WESTON SUPER MARE H L2-6 12 1435 Hayfield, Cooke Y
Sat 19 Aug VNLS Eastbourne Borough A W2-1 7 1234 Thomas, Cooke (p) Y
Sat 26 Aug VNLS HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH H W3-1 4 1024 Wilson 2, Clark Y
Mon 28 Aug VNLS St Albans City A W2-0 3 1745 Wilson (p), OG Y
Sat 2 Sep VNLS HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H W2-0 1 1159 Wilson 2 Y
Tue 5 Sep VNLS Truro City A D1-1 3 304 Hayfield Y
Sat 9 Sep VNLS Welling United A W1-0 1 681 Thomas Y
Sat 16 Sep FAC2Q Larkhall Athletic A W3-2 1000 Cooke 2 (2p), Thomas Y
Sat 23 Sep VNLS DOVER ATHLETIC H D2-2 1 1816 Thomas, Wilson Y
Sat 30 Sep FAC3Q Weymouth A W2-1 1085 Hayfield, Wilson Y
Sat 7 Oct VNLS Braintree Town A D1-1 3 705 Wilson Y
Sat 14 Oct FAC4Q Worthing A L0-2 1883 Y
Sat 21 Oct VNLS Tonbridge Angels A L2-3 3 883 Cooke, Wilson Y
Tue 24 Oct VNLS TAUNTON TOWN H W3-0 2 1577 Thomas, Wilson, Greenslade Y
Sat 28 Oct VNLS WORTHING H L0-2 3 1337 Y
Sat 4 Nov VNLS Torquay United A L0-1 4 2288 Y
Tue 7 Nov VNLS Weymouth A W5-1 3 742 Frear 2, Wilson, Thomas, Cooke Y
Sat 11 Nov VNLS AVELEY H W3-0 3 1928 Cooke 3 (2p) Y
Sat 18 Nov FAT2 BEACONSFIELD TOWN H W1-0 1000 Wilson Y
Tue 21 Nov VNLS Hemel Hempstead Town A D0-0 4 390 Y
Sat 25 Nov VNLS Farnborough A D2-2 4 710 Frear, Batten Y
Tue 28 Nov SPC2 FROME TOWN H W3-1 416 Wilson, Clark, Cooke Y
Sat 2 Dec VNLS CHELMSFORD CITY H L2-3 6 1044 Cooke 2 (2p) Y
Wed 6 Dec VNLS YEOVIL TOWN H L0-1 6 3639 Y
Sat 9 Dec FAT3 BOREHAM WOOD H W1-0 655 Hayfield Y
Sat 16 Dec VNLS Dover Athletic A D0-0 8 506 Y
Sat 23 Dec VNLS WELLING UNITED H W4-0 5 1103 Wilson, Thomas, Hayfield, Cooke (p) Y
Tue 26 Dec VNLS Chippenham Town A W2-1 3 1649 Wilson, Cooke (p) Y
Mon 1 Jan VNLS CHIPPENHAM TOWN H D0-0 5 2495 Y
Sat 6 Jan VNLS Yeovil Town A L0-2 6 5032 Y
Tue 9 Jan VNLS SLOUGH TOWN H L1-2 6 643 Thomas Y
Sat 13 Jan FAT4 COALVILLE TOWN
(City lost 4-3 on penalties)
H D0-0 965 Y
Tue 23 Jan VNLS Weston Super Mare A W1-0 8 1151 Cooke Y
Sat 3 Feb VNLS EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H W1-0 7 1148 Clark Y
Sat 10 Feb VNLS DARTFORD H W1-0 6 1114 Cooke Y
Tue 13 Feb SPCQF WESTON SUPER MARE
(City lost 6-5 on penalties)
H D0-0 545 Y
Sat 17 Feb VNLS ST ALBANS CITY H W3-1 5 1410 Smith, Chin, Alabi Y
Tue 20 Feb VNLS TRURO CITY H W2-1 4 1051 Cooke (p), Smith Y
Sat 24 Feb VNLS Havant & Waterlooville A D1-1 4 898 Hayfield Y
Tue 27 Feb VNLS BRAINTREE TOWN H L1-2 5 1212 Yeboah Y
Sat 2 Mar VNLS Slough Town A L2-4 5 1406 Clark, Cooke Y
(Match abandoned on 70 minutes – National League determined result would stand)
Tue 5 Mar VNLS Maidstone United A D2-2 6 1865 Cooke, Frear Y
Sat 9 Mar VNLS FARNBOROUGH H L0-2 7 1284 Y
Tue 12 Mar VNLS HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN H W2-0 7 769 Dyer, Wilson Y
Sat 16 Mar VNLS Chelmsford City A L1-3 8 1042 Wilson Y
Sun 24 Mar VNLS Worthing A D2-2 9 2119 Wilson, Dyer Y
Fri 29 Mar VNLS WEYMOUTH H D1-1 8 1945 Raynes Y
Mon 1 Apr VNLS Taunton Town A W2-0 7 1059 Cooke, Bates Y
Sat 6 Apr VNLS TONBRIDGE ANGELS H D1-1 7 1358 Cooke (p) Y
Tue 9 Apr VNLS Hampton & Richmond Borough A W1-0 6 540 Yeboah Y
Sat 13 Apr VNLS TORQUAY UNITED H W1-0 6 2772 Frear Y
Sat 20 Apr VNLS Aveley A