FA announce 2018/19 provisional club allocations for Steps 1 to 4

Following today’s meeting of The FA’s Leagues Committee, they have revealed the provisional club allocations for Steps 1 to 4 of the National League System for season 2018/19.

All allocations are subject to FA appeal within the next seven days.

The provisional line-up for the Vanarama National League South is:

Bath City
Billericay Town
Braintree Town or Hampton & Richmond Borough
Chelmsford City
Chippenham Town
Concord Rangers
Dulwich Hamlet
East Thurrock United
Eastbourne Borough
Gloucester City
Hemel Hempstead Town
Hungerford Town
Oxford City
Slough Town
St. Albans City
Torquay United
Truro City
Welling United

The rest of the allocations can be viewed here https://cdn.thenonleaguefootballpaper.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/NLS20120to20420Club20Allocations202018-19-3.pdf