Bath City FC Retained List 2024/25

Bath City FC can confirm its retained list for the 2024/25 season.

The Club places on record its sincerest thanks to the departing players for their efforts during their time with Bath City FC. We wish them the very best for the future.

Players Contracted for 2024/25 season:

Jack Batten
Ewan Clark
Cody Cooke
Elliott Frear
Danny Greenslade
Kieran Parselle
Joe Raynes
Luke Russe
Ben Morgan (Available for transfer)

Players offered new contracts:

Jordan Dyer
Dan Hayfield
Scott Wilson

Players departing the Club at the end of their contracts:

James Alabi
Chris Lines
Tom Smith
Isaac Vassell

Loan players returning to their Parent Club:

Jack Bates
Will Buse
Josey Casa-Grande
Richard Chin
Duncan Idehen
Ephraim Yeboah