2022-23 U18’s Fixtures & Results

Home games are played at either Twerton Park (TP) or Odd Down Playing Fields (OD)
(Games kick off 10.30am. Unless otherwise stated) 

DATE COMP OPPONENT H/A SCORE POS SCORERS
Wed 31 Aug FAYCPre STREET H w/o
Mon 12 Sep FAYC1Q Bitton AFC A L0-3
Sat 17 Sep SWCL SALISBURY H W6-2 2 Gundle 2, Stone 2, Alden, Turner
Sat 24 Sep SWCL Mangotsfield United A L0-4 6
Sat 8 Oct SWCL BRIDGWATER UNITED H (OD)
Sat 15 Oct SWCL Cirencester Town A
Sat 29 Oct SWCL YEOVIL TOWN H (OD)
Sat 5 Nov GELC Swindon Supermarine A
Sat 12 Nov SWCL WIMBOURNE TOWN H (OD)
Sat 19 Nov SWCL BRC Coaching Youth A
Sat 26 Nov SWCL Swindon Supermarine A
Sat 3 Dec GELC SALISBURY H (OD)
Sat 10 Dec SWCL TORQUAY UNITED H (TP)
Sat 17 Dec SWCL Yeovil Town A
Sat 7 Jan GELC MANGOTSFIELD UNITED H (OD)
Sat 21 Jan SWCL Bridgwater United A
Sat 4 Feb GELC Cirencester Town A
Sat 11 Feb SWCL BRS COACHING YOUTH H (TP)
Sat 18 Feb SWCL Salisbury A
Sat 25 Feb SWCL Torquay United A
Sat 4 Mar SWCL SWINDON SUPERMARINE H (TP)
Sat 11 Mar SWCL MANGOTSFIELD UNITED H (TP)
Sat 18 Mar SWCL Wimbourne Town A
Sat 25 Mar SWCL CIRENCESTER TOWN H (TP)