2018-19 Fixtures & Results

Saturday and Bank Holiday games ko 3.00pm – Midweek games ko 7.45pm (unless stated otherwise)

DATE COMP OPPONENT H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 7 Jul Pre-Season READING U23s H W1-0 116 Efete Y
Tue 10 Jul Pre-Season Keynsham Town A W6-0 Ball, Brunt 2, Raynes, Mann, Artus Y
Sat 14 Jul Pre-Season BRISTOL CITY U23s H W2-1 187 Rigg 2 Y
Tue 17 Jul Pre-Season EXETER CITY H L0-1 266 Y
Thu 19 Jul Pre-Season Street A W5-2 Mann, Artus, Mills 2, Bird Y
Sat 21 Jul Pre-Season BRISTOL ROVERS XI H W6-1 340 Rigg (p), Watkins, Mann 2, Cundy, Mills Y
Tue 24 Jul Pre-Season Evesham United A W2-0 Ball, Mills Y
Sat 28 Jul Pre-Season Weymouth A W2-1 360 Stearn, Mills Y
Sat 4 Aug VNLS DARTFORD H L1-2 16 828 Mann Y
Tue 7 Aug VNLS Torquay United A L0-1 21 2151 Y
Sat 11 Aug VNLS Hampton & Richmond Borough A W1-0 13 405 Rigg Y
Tue 14 Aug VNLS GLOUCESTER CITY H W3-0 10 775 Brunt 2, Stearn Y
Sat 18 Aug VNLS DULWICH HAMLET H W2-1 6 869 Brunt 2 Y
Sat 25 Aug VNLS Chelmsford City A L0-1 7 764 Y
Mon 27 Aug VNLS WESTON SUPER MARE H W2-0 5 1022 Rigg, Raynes Y
Sat 1 Sep VNLS East Thurrock United A L0-1 10 203 Y
Sat 8 Sep VNLS HUNGERFORD TOWN H W4-1 7 689 Brunt 2 (1p), Straker, Cundy Y
Sat 15 Sep VNLS Oxford City A W2-1 5 402 Mann, Raynes Y
Sat 22 Sep FAC2Q Banbury United A W2-0 654 Stearn 2 Y
Sat 29 Sep VNLS WELLING UNITED H L0-2 8 1585 Y
Sat 6 Oct FAC3Q LEWES FC H W3-0 628 Brunt, Mann, Smith Y
Tue 9 Oct SPC1 BISHOPS LYDEARD H W3-2 170 Mills 2, Hall Y
Sat 13 Oct VNLS St Albans City A W2-0 5 1432 Brunt, Mann Y
Sat 20 Oct FAC4Q Weston Super Mare A L0-1 1053 Y
Sat 27 Oct VNLS Woking A W3-1 3 1562 Mann, Cundy, Straker (p) Y
Tue 30 Oct VNLS Truro City A D1-1 4 140 Straker (p) Y
Sat 3 Nov VNLS HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN H L0-1 4 916 Y
Sat 10 Nov VNLS Wealdstone A D3-3 4 901 Stearn 3 Y
Tue 13 Nov SPC2 Welton Rovers A W3-1* 275 Barter, Smith, C Wiles-Richards Y
*Due to City fielding an ineligible player the match was declared null and void and ordered to be replayed
Sat 17 Nov VNLS EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H W1-0 6 783 Cundy Y
Sun 25 Nov FAT3Q Horsham A W2-1 328 Batten, Rigg Y
Sat 8 Dec VNLS CONCORD RANGERS H D1-1 8 546 Rigg Y
Tue 11 Dec VNLS BILLERICAY TOWN H L1-2 9 545 Stearn Y
Sat 15 Dec FAT1 Barnet A L2-3 413 Efete, Mann Y
Sat 22 Dec VNLS CHELMSFORD CITY H W2-0 8 637 Straker (p), Smith Y
Wed 26 Dec VNLS Chippenham Town A D2-2 8 1455 Stearn, Brunt Y
Sat 29 Dec VNLS Weston Super Mare A W2-0 8 833 Cundy, Raynes Y
Tue 1 Jan VNLS CHIPPENHAM TOWN H W5-0 5 1727 Straker (p). Stearn 2, Cundy, Mann Y
Sat 5 Jan VNLS Dulwich Hamlet A W2-0 4 3104 Smith, Stearn Y
Tue 8 Jan VNLS Slough Town A D0-0 3 520 Y
Sat 12 Jan VNLS EAST THURROCK UNITED H W1-0 3 772 Rigg Y
Sat 19 Jan VNLS TORQUAY UNITED H W3-2 3 3492 Hinds, Straker (p), Brunt Y
Sat 26 Jan VNLS Gloucester City A D0-0 3 519 Y
Sat 9 Feb VNLS Dartford A L0-3 4 1034 Y
Tue 12 Feb SPC2 Welton Rovers
(City lost 5-4 on penalties)
A D1-1 251 Smith Y
Sat 16 Feb VNLS Concord Rangers A L1-2 6 284 Rigg Y
Sat 23 Feb VNLS SLOUGH TOWN H W2-0 6 866 Hinds, Morton Y
Sat 2 Mar VNLS TRURO CITY H D1-1 6 1408 Straker (p) Y
Sat 9 Mar VNLS Hemel Hempstead Town A W3-0 6 413 Stearn 3 Y
Tue 12 Mar VNLS HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH H W1-0 3 576 Batten Y
Sat 16 Mar VNLS WEALDSTONE H D1-1 3 966 Pryce Y
Sat 23 Mar VNLS Eastbourne Borough A D0-0 5 587 Y
Sat 30 Mar VNLS WOKING H D1-1 5 1710 Watkins Y
Sat 6 Apr VNLS Welling United A L1-2 5 711 Rigg Y
Sat 13 Apr VNLS ST ALBANS CITY H L0-3 5 1059 Y
Fri 19 Apr VNLS Hungerford Town A D0-0 5 576 Y
Mon 22 Apr VNLS OXFORD CITY H
Sat 27 Apr VNLS Billericay Town A