2018-19 Fixtures & Results

Saturday and Bank Holiday games ko 3.00pm – Midweek games ko 7.45pm (unless stated otherwise)

 

DATE COMP OPPONENT H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 7 Jul Pre-Season READING U23s H W1-0 116 Efete Y
Tue 10 Jul Pre-Season Keynsham Town A W6-0 Ball, Brunt 2, Raynes, Mann, Artus Y
Sat 14 Jul Pre-Season BRISTOL CITY U23s H W2-1 187 Rigg 2 Y
Tue 17 Jul Pre-Season EXETER CITY H L0-1 266 Y
Thu 19 Jul Pre-Season Street A W5-2 Mann, Artus, Mills 2, Bird Y
Sat 21 Jul Pre-Season BRISTOL ROVERS XI H W6-1 340 Rigg (p), Watkins, Mann 2, Cundy, Mills Y
Tue 24 Jul Pre-Season Evesham United A W2-0 Ball, Mills Y
Sat 28 Jul Pre-Season Weymouth A W2-1 360 Stearn, Mills Y
Sat 4 Aug VNLS DARTFORD H L1-2 16 828 Mann Y
Tue 7 Aug VNLS Torquay United A L0-1 21 2151 Y
Sat 11 Aug VNLS Hampton & Richmond Borough A W1-0 13 405 Rigg Y
Tue 14 Aug VNLS GLOUCESTER CITY H W3-0 10 775 Brunt 2, Stearn Y
Sat 18 Aug VNLS DULWICH HAMLET H W2-1 6 869 Brunt 2 Y
Sat 25 Aug VNLS Chelmsford City A L0-1 7 764 Y
Mon 27 Aug VNLS WESTON SUPER MARE H W2-0 5 1022 Rigg, Raynes Y
Sat 1 Sep VNLS East Thurrock United A L0-1 10 203 Y
Sat 8 Sep VNLS HUNGERFORD TOWN H W4-1 7 689 Brunt 2 (1p), Straker, Cundy Y
Sat 15 Sep VNLS Oxford City A W2-1 5 402 Mann, Raynes Y
Sat 22 Sep FAC2Q Banbury United A W2-0 654 Stearn 2 Y
Sat 29 Sep VNLS WELLING UNITED H L0-2 8 1585 Y
Sat 6 Oct FAC3Q LEWES FC H W3-0 628 Brunt, Mann, Smith Y
Tue 9 Oct SPC1 BISHOPS LYDEARD H W3-2 170 Mills 2, Hall Y
Sat 13 Oct VNLS St Albans City A W2-0 5 1432 Brunt, Mann Y
Sat 20 Oct FAC4Q Weston Super Mare A
Sat 27 Oct VNLS Woking A
Tue 30 Oct VNLS Truro City A
Sat 3 Nov VNLS HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN H
Sat 10 Nov VNLS Wealdstone A
Sat 17 Nov VNLS EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H
Tue 20 Nov VNLS BILLERICAY TOWN H
Sat 24 Nov FAT3Q (Buildbase FA Trophy 3rd Qualifying Round)
Sat 1 Dec VNLS Slough Town A
Sat 8 Dec VNLS CONCORD RANGERS H
Sat 15 Dec FAT1 (Buildbase FA Trophy 1st Round)
Sat 22 Dec VNLS CHELMSFORD CITY H
Wed 26 Dec VNLS Chippenham Town A
Sat 29 Dec VNLS Weston Super Mare A
Tue 1 Jan VNLS CHIPPENHAM TOWN H
Sat 5 Jan VNLS Dulwich Hamlet A
Sat 12 Jan VNLS EAST THURROCK UNITED H
Sat 19 Jan VNLS TORQUAY UNITED H
Sat 26 Jan VNLS Gloucester City A
Sat 2 Feb VNLS HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH H
Sat 9 Feb VNLS Dartford A
Sat 16 Feb VNLS Concord Rangers A
Sat 23 Feb VNLS SLOUGH TOWN H
Sat 2 Mar VNLS TRURO CITY H
Sat 9 Mar VNLS Hemel Hempstead Town A
Sat 16 Mar VNLS WEALDSTONE H
Sat 23 Mar VNLS Eastbourne Borough A
Sat 30 Mar VNLS WOKING H
Sat 6 Apr VNLS Welling United A
Sat 13 Apr VNLS ST ALBANS CITY H
Fri 19 Apr VNLS Hungerford Town A
Mon 22 Apr VNLS OXFORD CITY H
Sat 27 Apr VNLS Billericay Town A